sustainablespu

Sustainability is about ecology, economy and equity.- Ralph Bicknese

What do you want?


Hello Readers!

This blog post is a little out of the ordinary, because it’s all about you. I’m curious to know what the audience of a Sustainability blog is interested and how SustainableSPU can be different from other blogs you may follow. We as an institution are committed to pursuing sustainability, but that doesn’t mean just through one venue. Educating and informing students, faculty, staff, and community members is a big part of my goal as a Sustainability Intern, and considering I have just a few short months until graduation I’d like to do the best I can now. Please comment below with how you found our blog and what you would like to see more of so that this blog can serve its followers. Thank you! Lauren

Author: Lauren

SPU Student

Comments are closed.